SALE 2nd markdown 50% off and additionnal discount. here

0 Basket

Who are we ?

AN UNIQUE CONCEPT 

 

Ever since it was first founded in 2001, BONTON has been designing timeless, quality collections for all moments in a child’s life. Cotton, prints and embroidery take centre stage in our designs, with each piece elevated through the use of over-dyeing: French expertise bursting with colour.

Over the years, BONTON’s collections have evolved, while forever combining comfort and modernity, playing with different colours, practical fits and unique styles.

The brand’s fun, family-focused identity also shines through in each of the concept stores and corners where its products are sold, from ready-to-wear, footwear, furniture and furnishings, to home décor, household linens, stationery, and birthday goodies. The brand has a beauty range too, packed full of natural fragrances, organic cosmetics, and hair salons in some stores!

BONTON was ahead of its time in creating the very first family-friendly concept store designed as a unique experience and place to be. The brand now caters to babies and children as well as their mothers, with the Maxi Me capsule collections.

In doing so, BONTON serves as an ambassador for the French art of living, in step with its times, and home to incredibly comfy collections. Spurred on by a tireless quest for quality, the brand has never lost touch with the cool, uplifting, everyday quirkiness that characterises children’s lives.

HIGH-COLOUR KNOW-HOW

BONTON speaks fluent colour.

Right from the very start, the brand emerged as a pioneer, offering a wide range of completely unexpected colours for children. From the get-go, BONTON partnered up with a local dyer with extraordinary skill in natural dyeing. 

And the results speak for themselves. Each season, 20 colours are selected in shades of milky white, antique rose, adventure green, blush red, chocolate bar, attic grey and blackout black.

Although today’s children’s market has grown significantly, BONTON remains the only children’s brand to offer over 20 exceptional colours obtained with natural pigments

Our Instagram feed

Follow @bonton

Livraison offerte en France dès 100€ d'achat *hors exclusions *
0 Mon panier

Qui sommes-nous ?

UN CONCEPT UNIQUE

Depuis la création de BONTON en 2001, ce sont des vestiaires intemporels et de qualité qui sont imaginés pour tous les moments de la vie de nos enfants. Le coton, les imprimés et les broderies sont au cœur des collections. Chaque pièce est magnifiée par la sur-teinture : un savoir-faire français placé sous le signe de la couleur. 

Au fil des années, les collections BONTON ont évolué mais allient toujours confort et modernité en jouant avec des couleurs singulières, des coupes pratiques et des silhouettes uniques. 

L’ADN ludique et familial de la marque se retrouve également dans chacun des concepts stores et corners où est présentée toute l’offre : prêt-à-porter, chaussures, mobilier, décoration, linge de maison, papeterie et corner anniversaire. Sans oublier l’univers de la beauté, la ligne de senteurs naturelles et cosmétiques bio  et même un coiffeur dans certaines boutiques !

Précurseur, BONTON est le premier Concept store familial devenu un lieu de vie unique et incontournable. La marque s’adresse aujourd’hui aux bébés, aux enfants mais également à leurs mamans, avec les capsules Maxi me. 

BONTON véhicule ainsi un art de vivre français au goût sûr et dans l’air du temps avec des collections au confort exceptionnel. La recherche obsessionnelle de qualité est le moteur de la marque, le tout sans renier la dégaine cool, gaie et quotidienne d’une vraie vie d’enfants.

 

 

UN SAVOIR-FAIRE PLACÉ SOUS LE SIGNE DE LA COULEUR

Chez BONTON, on connaît les gammes de couleurs sur le bout des doigts. 

Précurseur, la marque proposa dès ses débuts une large gamme de couleurs totalement inattendues dans le monde de l’enfant. Depuis le premier jour, BONTON s’allie à une Teinturerie locale, dont le savoir-faire en teinture naturelle est hors du commun.  

Résultat : 20 couleurs sont imaginées chaque saison dans des nuances de blanc laitage, rose antique, vert vadrouille, rouge fessée, choco tablette, ou encore gris grenier et noir total ! 

Aujourd’hui, si l’univers de l’enfant s’est considérablement développé, BONTON reste encore la seule marque enfantine à proposer plus de 20 couleurs exceptionnelles obtenues par pigments.

 

Notre flux Instagram

Suivre @bonton